Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hombre y Lobo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buffalo, NY

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Hombre y Lobo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Hollysullivan15 14 days ago

Chiavetta's Chicken Taco

The chiavettas chicken taco was fire!!! would get again asap. so juicy and unique. slaw on top was on point. amazing job w the crispy chips w the guac. 12/10

Adam about 1 month ago

Baja Fish Taco

We decided to stop in and get a drink and tacos. I was blown how delicious everything was! We tried the fish, carnitas, and chiavettas tacos and a few margs. The portion sizes were great. I recommend getting the rice and beans too. The interior and decor is perfect, fun and inviting. Best tacos in Buffalo!

Jill about 2 months ago

Braised Beef Taco

10/10 would recommend, will be a new weekly spot. food was fresh and tasted great. can't wait to order these again

Carman 2 months ago

Baja Fish Taco

This was THE best fish taco I have ever had! I highly recommend! We also had some other snacks that were ?.. the shishito peppers and plantains were amazing. The owners and staff were super friendly and just good vibes all around. I can't wait to go back. ???

Brianjoestack 3 months ago

Braised Beef Taco

It was delicious, loved the ambience and will come again for the food. Just so you know this is coming from a Texan foodie!

Chris 29 days ago

Chicken Finger Taco

The chicken finger taco is hands down one of the best tacos I've ever had. Honestly the menu is FULL of amazing items, all with unique tastes leaving you wanting more. So glad this place exists!

Eric about 2 months ago

Mushroom Taco

We ordered one of every taco on the list, cut them, and shared them. While I can say that everything was wonderfully delicious, I actually am not sure which one was best. It might be an impossible task. Everything was wonderful, and having a platter of half tacos was so much fun. Follow your heart when ordering - you can't go wrong.

Mikewalker2244 about 2 months ago

Carnitas Taco

Had the carnitas taco, buffalo chicken finger taco, fish taco, and a marg. All of it was amazing! I will definitely be back to try the rest of the menu!

Niarobinson25 2 months ago

Mushroom Taco

As a vegan who struggles to find restaurants with options for me , I was so lucky and grateful to find this place these tacos are amazing.

Mackenzie 3 months ago

Carnitas Taco

Hands down the best! We contacted them after being turned down by another Mexican restaurant for catering our baby shower. They didn't disappoint at all and everyone had nothing but rave reviews about the food. There was barely anything left. We can't thank hombre y lobo enough for making our baby shower for our triplets so special. They were on time, so kind, the food was hot and tasted amazing! We have officially found our new favorite Mexican spot.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA